Team Nevis

 

MARTIN ROBB - Sales and Marketing Director. Martin is responsible for finding the best outlets for recyclable material and manages the approved re-processors that Nevis supply. email martin@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

CONOR MCLEAN - Purchasing Director. Conor is responsible for sourcing recyclable material for our re-processors. He manages a team of purchasing managers who source material from sites across the UK and Ireland. email conor@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

SARAH SMITH - Finance Director. Sarah is responsible for the finances at Nevis. She manages the busy office in Bishop Auckland. email sarah@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

LANCE NEWTON - General Manager. Lance has vast experience in all areas of the business. He is our go to guy for any queries or advice. Lance is most likely to be sourcing material from the North East of England, Dealing with sales enquiries and working with Sarah on the companies finances. email lance@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

BRYONY THOMPSON - Senior Administrator/Accounts. Bryony looks after all aspects of adminstration at Nevis and assists Sarah with accounts. email bryony@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

DENNIS MCGARRY - Operations/Purchasing Manager. Dennis works with Conor to source recyclable material for our re-processors. Dennis has many years operational experience in waste management and can assist with processing and quality queries. He is based in Ireland but also travels to the UK for site visits. email dennis@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

JOE ROBB - Purchasing Manager/Quality control. Joe sources material from sites across the UK including Scotland. He also carries out quality inspections. email joe@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

EMMA BOSTOCK - Senior Logistics Co-oridinator. Emma is responsible for organsing collections and deliveries. She creates the necessary paperwork to accompany each load whether it be domestic or export.              email emma@nevis-resources.co.uk

 

ELISSA TRAY - Senior Logistics Co-ordinator. Elissa is responsible for organising collections and deliveries. She creates the necessary paperworks to accompany each load whether it be domestic or export.                    email elissa@nevis-resources.co.uk